+100%-

PG Anthropology Faculty Detail


Sl.No. Name Designation Email Qualification Phone No. View Details
1 Dr. Rajakishor Mahana Assistant Professor (Job Time Period- 30.12.2021-08.04.2022) rkmahana@gmail.com M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D (MIDS) 9439098384 View
2 Mr. Daitari Sahoo Reader (Retired on 30.04.2022) dsahoo.utkal@gmail.com M.A, M.Phil (Utkal) 9861511933 View
3 Prof. Sabita Acharya Professor (Retired on 30.04.2020) sacharya.uu@gmail.com M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D (Utkal), PDF (OXFORD) 9438423366 View
4 Prof. Kishor K. Basa Professor (Retired on 31.03.2018) kishorkbasa58@gmail.com Ph. D. (London) 8895615636 View
5 Dr. Suresh Chandra Murmu Associate Professor smurmu10@gmail.com M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D 9937964151 View
6 Dr. Debendra Kumar Biswal Professor dkbiswal@rediffmail.com M.Sc, M.Phil, (Public Health), JNU, Ph.D (University of Delhi), LLB 9973579387 View
7 Dr. Paramananda Naik Assistant Professor paramananda090@gmail.com M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D (Utkal) 9438559082 View
8 Dr. Priyanka Khurana Assistant Professor pkhurana.anthro@utkaluniversity.ac.in M. Sc., Ph.D. (Delhi) 9937252987 View
9 Dr. Kanhu Charan Satapathy Associate Professor & Head kanhu_c@yahoo.com M.Sc.,M. Phil ,Ph.D.(Utkal), Dipl. in Forensic Science (Utkal) 9437984045 View
10 Mr. Subrat Kumar Naik Assistant Professor subrat.anthro@utkaluniversity.ac.in M.A., M. Phil in Anthropology, 8895238880 View
11 Dr. Upali Aparajita Professor upali.anthro@utkaluniversity.ac.in M.A., Ph. D.(Utkal) 9437077166 View
12 Dr. Prasanna Kumar Patra Associate Professor pkpatra@utkaluniversity.ac.in M.Sc., Ph.D, Postdocs, PGD in Journalism, M.A. in Japanese 8763356554 View