Date: 20.7.2018



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL UTKAL UNIVERSITY, VANI VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR – 751 004

Prof. Pravati K Mahapatra Director, IQAC

Email: mpkzooluu@gmail.com mahapatra.pk.zool@utkaluniversity.ac.in (M) +91 9437281982

No: UU IQAC/05/Meetings/ 54 /2018

In pursuance of the order passed by the Vice-Chancellor, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in conformity with National Action Plan of NAAC under Utkal University has been reconstituted as follows:

Members of IQAC

1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution

Prof. Soumendra Mohan Patnaik, Vice-Chancellor, Utkal University; :Chairperson

2. Administrative Officers:

Chairman, P.G. Council, Utkal University; : Member Registrar, Utkal University; : Member Director, CDC, Utkal University; : Member Comptroller of Finance, Utkal University : Member Controller of Examinations, Utkal University; : Member

3. Teachers:

Prof. S. K. Pradhan, Dept. Computer Science : Member Prof. (Mrs.) S. Mahapatra, Dept. of Physics; : Member Prof. (Mrs.) N. Rath, Dept. of Sociology; : Member Prof.(Mrs.) P. Jena, Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Sc.; : Member Prof. S. Acharya, Dept. of AIHC&A; : Member Prof. J Dandapat, Dept. of Biotechnology : Member Prof. B.B. Mishra, Dept. of Bus. Admn. : Member Prof. N.N Das, Dept. of Chemistry : Member

4. One Member from the Management:

Prof. K. M. Sethy, Syndicate Member : Member

5. One/Two Nominees from Local Society, Students & Alumni:

Prof. A.K. Parida, Director, ILS, Bhubaneswar : Member Prof. K.K. Basa, Former Professor, Utkal University : Member

6. One/Two Nominees from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders:

Dr Gitanjali Batmanabane, Director, IIMS, Bhubaneswar : Member Dr Sanghamitra Pati, Director, RMRC, Bhubaneswar: Member

7. One of the senior teachers as the Co-ordinator / Director of the IQAC:

Prof. P.K. Mahapatra, Dept. of Zoology; : Director, IQAC /Convenor

Director, IC

TOAC

Copy to Secretary to Vice-chancellor for kind information of the Vice-chancellor.