

Recruitment Cell, Human Resources Wing Head Office, Bengaluru - 560002

PROBATIONARY OFFICER (CRP-PO/MT-X) 2nd ALLOTMENT

(Through Common Recruitment Process CRP-PO/MT-X conducted by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection, Mumbai)

We refer to the 2nd allotment made by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS), Mumbai to the Banks through Common Recruitment Process-X (CRP-PO/MT-X) for the post of Probationary Officer.

Consequent to the allotment of candidates made by IBPS to our Bank, we are pleased to announce the list of the candidates provisionally selected for the post of Probationary Officer. The provisional list is based on the allotment made by IBPS and the documents / certificates submitted by the candidates at the time of interviews.

At the time of joining, the provisionally selected candidates will have to produce the originals of the documents to prove their eligibility with regard to age, educational qualification, experience etc. Reserved category candidates are required to submit the Caste / PWBD certificate as per Government of India format. Candidates belonging to EWS category are required to submit valid EWS certificate as per Government of India format. Those candidates who fail to produce required original documents will not be allowed to join the Bank.

The information regarding joining will be provided to the candidates individually to their registered email & appointment order shall be dispatched by post to the correspondence address provided by the candidates at the time of registration. Request for providing the above to alternate email id & address will not be entertained and candidates shall make their own arrangements for receipt of the same.

The list of withheld candidates whose folders could not be processed due to non-submission of requisite documents to prove their eligibility for the post is also furnished.

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	REG. NO.	NAME	ALLOTED
180	2371007839	1940082841	CHOUDHURY SACHIKANTA NANDA	UNRESERVED
181	2371007886	1940531802	SONALI ROUTRAY	UNRESERVED
182	2371008598	1940310205	ROHAN KUMAR NAIK	OBC
183	2372000913	1940723200	MANAS BHOI	ST
184	2372001413	1940725099	HITESH KUMAR BISWAL	SC
185	2381001289	1940370899	KAJAL PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO	UNRESERVED
185	2381002092	1940146576	BIKASH KUMAR KHUNTIA	UNRESERVED
187	2381002385	1940364235	DIPTI OJHA	EWS
188	2411000550	1940437756	AKASH KUMAR PADHAN	OBC
189	2441000292	1940427618	HEENA	UNRESERVED
190	2441000316	1940476442	REEMA RANI	EWS
191	2441000563	1940282122	OM PARKASH MITTAL	UNRESERVED
192	2441001098	1940070111	PARVESH BAGRI	SC
193	2441003482	1940381123	HARMANPREET KAUR	UNRESERVED
194	2441003605	1940522298	NEERAJ KUMAR	UNRESERVED
195	2441003725	1940204281	NEETIKA GOYAL	UNRESERVED
196	2461001735	1940020889	RAHUL SHARMA	UNRESERVED
197	2472000295	1940721586	SAKSHI GUPTA	EWS
198	2501000409	1940431575	KANIKA GOYAL	UNRESERVED
The second second	THE RESIDENCE OF STREET	AND RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY OF T		

UNRESERVED

HAIRCCEBUICD.

2511000532 1940152856 BHUPALI MITTAL

3531000501 1040036116 0PACHISINGH

199

200