DIFFERENT COMMITTEES OF THE P.G. COUNCIL

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEES

Warden,

P.G. Hostels

Students' Union Advisor, 2.

3. Director, Students Welfare

K.B. Panda. Dept. of Statistics

5. P. Mohapatra Dept. of Pub. Admn.

M.Chinara, Dept. of A & A Eco. 6.

7. M.K. Sadual, Dept. of Law

Nodal Officer, Dept. of PMIR 8. S.K. Tripathy,

*Names of Four Students from Part-I P.G. will be notified after Admission.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE*

1. Warden.

P.G. Hostels

2. Advisor. Students' Union

Director,

Students' Welfare

S.K. Tripathy 4.

Dept. of PMIR

5. B.B. Mishra Dept. of MBA

M. Sahu

Dept. of Commerce-Convenor

DIARY & PUBLICATION COMMITTEE*

B.N. Patra

Dept. of Chemistry

S. Acharya

Dept. of AIHCA

P.K. Hota 3.

Dept. of Commerce

Prof. In-Charage,

MSRC, U.U. Press

G. Sahoo

Dept. of Zoology-Convenor

DISCIPLINE & GRIEVQANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTE

Warden

P.G. Hostels

Advisor

Students' Union

3. Director Students' Welfare

S. Acharya

Dept. of AIHCA

G. Sahu

Dept. of Law - Convenor

Co-opted Members: HOD and Co-ordinator /Director of Sponsored Course and Superintendent of Hostel

Concerned.

Utkal University, Vaplviha

P.K. Pradhan Dept. Commerce

Dept. of Biotechnology 2 J. Dandapat

Dept. of Geography K.C. Rath

C Pradhan Dept. of Botany 4.

D. Sahoo Dept. of Anthropology- Convenor

EQUAL OPPORTUNITIES CELL

P.G. Hostels Warden

Students' Welfare Director

Dept. of Chemistry 3 N.N. Das

Dept. of Law 4. M.K. Sadual

Dept. of Commerce P.K. Hota 5.

Dept. of Sociology M.G. Bage 6.

Dept. of Pol. Science-Convenor S. Nayak

FINANCE COMMITTEE*

P.G. Hostels 1. Warden.

Advisor, Students' Union

Dept. of Business Admn. B.B. Mishra, 3.

Dept, of Commerce P.K. Pradhan, 4.

5. K.B. Panda Dept. of Statistics

Mitali Chinara, Dept. of A & A Eco.- Convenor

ICT COMMITTEE

Professor in-charge Computer Centre.

S.K. Pradhan Dept, of Computer Sc

3. K.B. Panda

Dept. of Statistics

H.S. Rout

Dept. of A & A Eco.

S. Das

System Manager I/C,

Compt Centre

6. P.K. Samal

Dept. of Physics-Convenor

Certified that the above committees were Constituted for the academic year 2020-21 as per UGC regulations.

P.G. Council, Utkal Universit Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswa

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE 1. Director School of Women's Studies-**Presiding Officer** Navaneeta Rath Dept. of Sociology 3. P.K. Mohapatra Dept. of Zoology 4. S. Tripathy Dept. of Public Admn. 5. M.S. Dash Dept. of Law 7. Bisakha Bhanja, Regional Director, Water AID (Member of Non-Governmental Organization)

INTERNAL COMMITTEE FOR THE STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES 1. Warden, P.G. Hostels 2. Advisor Students Union 3. B. Patnaik Dept. of Psychology 4. S. Tripathy Dept. of Pub. Admn. 5. P. Mohapatra Dept. Zoology 6. Sabuja Sahoo Dept. of Biotechnology -Convenor

PROSPECTUS & INFORMATION BULLETIN COMMITTEE*			
1.	S.K. Tripathy	Dept. of PMIR	
2.	B.B. Mishra	Dept. of Business Admn.	
2.	J. Dandpat	Dept. of Biotechnology	
3.	A.R. Parhi	Dept. of English	
4.	Profin-charge	MSRC U.U. Press	
5.	S. Acharya	Dept. of AIHCA- Convenor	

STUDENT MEMNTORING & SUPPORT CEL

1.	Warden,	P.G. Hostels
2.	Advisor	Students Union
3.	Director	Students' Welfare
4.	S.K. Tripathy	Dept. of PMIR.
5.	P. Mohapatra	Dept. Zoology
6.	K.B. Panda	Dept. of Statistics
7.	B. Patnaik	Dept. of Psychology -

* Chairman, P.G. Council will be the Chairman of all Committees.

Certified that the above committees were constituted for the academic year 2020-21 as per UGC regulations.

Vihar, Bhubaneswar-4

Utkal University, Vaniviha . Bhubaneswar-A